Broker Check

Our Team

We believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Our team of financial professionals can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s the best approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have the most appropriate life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We specialize in creating an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

WHAT OUR TEAM HAS TO SAY


  • "For us, community service is not a program, but a way of life. We see it as part of our overall practice as a professional financial services provider."

    - Roger Gaddis

    Founder

  • “Our mission is to provide a service for our clients above and beyond their expectations. We want them to have more free time to do what is most important in their lives.”

    - Roger Gaddis

    Founder

  • “We believe that we have an obligation to educate our clients and community, so they can make the decisions that are in their best interest.”

    - Derek Hines

    Partner

  • “Our purpose is to help clients build success through wise investments.”

    - Derek Hines

    Partner

Roger Gaddis, CPA/CFP®

Co-Founder, Partner, and Financial Advisor

580-332-4144

580-332-7117

Roger@gaddisandgaddis.com

Roger Gaddis is a Co-Founder, Partner, and Financial Advisor at Gaddis & Gaddis Wealth Management. He co-founded the firm with his wife, Leigh, in 1995.

Read more

Leigh Gaddis

Co-Founder, Partner, and Financial Advisor

580-332-4144

580-332-7117

Leigh@gaddisandgaddis.com

Leigh Gaddis is a Co-Founder, Partner, and Financial Advisor of Gaddis & Gaddis Wealth Management.

Read more

Derek Hines

Partner and Financial Advisor

580-745-8133

580-332-7117

Derek@gaddisandgaddis.com

Derek Hines is a Partner and Financial Advisor with Gaddis & Gaddis Wealth Management. 

Read more

Carol Hines

Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist

580-745-8133

580-332-7117

Carol@gaddisandgaddis.com

Carol Hines is a Bookkeeper and Payroll Specialist with Gaddis & Gaddis Wealth Management.

Read more

Tammy Byrd

Senior Administrative Assistant

580-332-4144

580-332-7117

Tammy@gaddisandgaddis.com

Tammy Byrd is the Senior Administrative Assistant at Gaddis & Gaddis Wealth Management.

Read more

Sharyl Daniel

Service Assistant

580-332-4144

580-332-7117

Sharyl@gaddisandgaddis.com

Sharyl Daniel is a Service Assistant with Gaddis & Gaddis Wealth Management.

Read more

Raylee Dill

Service Assistant

580745-8133

580-332-7117

Raylee@gaddisandgaddis.com

Raylee Dill is a Service Assistant in the Durant office of Gaddis & Gaddis Wealth Management.

Read more

Krista Shults

Administrative Assistant

580-332-4144

580-332-7117

Krista@gaddisandgaddis.com

Krista Shults is an Administrative Assistant at Gaddis & Gaddis Wealth Management.

Read more

Ana Perez

Service Assistant

580-332-4144

580-332-7117

Ana@gaddisandgaddis.com

Ana Perez is a Service Assistant at Gaddis & Gaddis Wealth Management.

Read more